filter results
Clear Filter

By Package

By Type

By Duration

By Destination

By Season

round trip planner
Number of Travelers  
Trip duration (days)  
Arriving Date (optional)
Departure Date (optional)


Travelers: 1
Room categories (please indicate exact number of rooms for all travelers):
Single Double Triple

Hotel Category:

No Hotel is Needed

Check in at arrival day

Normal Check-in after 14:00 PM
Early Check-in before 14:00 PM


Post Covid updates

Country regulations and COVID updates: 

Update: 24.02.2022

Individual bookings (up to 6 persons) are released from our general terms of cancellation policy. Full cancelation is penalty free 72 hours prior arrival.

Entry rules in Georgia for Vaccinated visitors:

- Citizens of all countries, traveling by air, land, or sea from any country may enter Georgia if they present the document confirming the full course of any COVID-19 vaccination OR present a negative PCR test taken within 72 hours (96 hours for visitors traveling from the U.S) before their arrival.


Entry rules in Georgia for Unvaccinated visitors:
- Non-vaccinated visitors traveling by air/land who are nationals or residents of eligible countries* will have to provide a negative PCR test taken within 72 hours (96 hours for visitors traveling from the U.S) before their arrival and undergo a second PCR test at their own expense, on the third day of arrival in Georgia.
- Complete an application form with contact details and travel history of the last 14 days.

* Travel with negative PCR test eligible countries: European Union Member State, State of Israel, Republic of Turkey, Swiss Confederation, Kingdom of Norway, United States of America, Canada, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, State of Qatar, State of Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Bahrein, Republic of Armenia, Republic of Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Republic of Moldova, Republic of Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Republic of Belarus, Republic of Uzbekistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, People’s Republic of China, Japan, Republic of Korea, The Sultanate of Oman, Republic of San Marino, Principality of Monaco, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Iceland, Principality of Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Principality of Andorra, Republic of Albania, Republic of North Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Lebanese Republic, Republic of Iraq, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan.


Entry rules in Georgia for children up to 10 years old: 

- No need to present negative PCR test document.


In case the foreign visitor is deemed COVID-19 positive during the visit to Georgia

- In case the foreign visitor turns out to be COVID-19 positive as a result of undergoing testing procedures, he/she will be contacted by the representative of the relevant institution on the provided contact number.
- Assessment of the health conditions of the COVID-infected person will be conducted based on a query, and the means of further treatment will be planned accordingly (redirection to the medical institution, clinical hotel, or self-isolation).
- The visitor is required to cover all the expenses related to the accommodation and treatment in the medical institution and clinical hotel, as well as home supervision, the services of the doctor, all the necessary examinations, and treatment.
- The treatment period according to the established protocol equals 10 days, while in case of worsening of symptoms and additional necessity - at least 14 days.
Foreign visitors will be provided with the free-of-charge services of the central online clinic doctor consultations and transportation to the medical institution and clinical hotel. The daily expenses of accommodation and meals per person, at the clinical hotel, equals appr. 80-120 GEL.
- If a foreign visitor turns out to be COVID-19 positive as a result of undergoing testing procedures, the visitor can notify 112 emergency response centers and will be receiving relevant instructions on the required self-isolation.



We wish you a safe and unforgettable journey!

 Go back